Welcome QCHS Alumni!!

QCHS Alumni Association Mission Statement:

The Quakertown Community High School Alumni Association has been established to preserve the values and traditions of the school district and to generate an active interest among all alumni with pride in the heritage of our alma mater.

Information about our Alumni Association 

The Quakertown Community High School Alumni Association is a tax-exempt 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Your gift is tax-deductible as allowed by law. If you wish to make a donation, please email [email protected] and Lori Kertesz, our Treasurer will give you options on how to donate.  Thank you for your support!  Our main focus every year is to raise funds for scholarships to be awarded to our graduating seniors.  Since 2009, 53 scholarships have been awarded to Quakertown Community High School graduates for a total of $57,500.

The Alumni Association Committee meets the 3rd Tuesday in September and November and then every month January through May. The meeting begins at 6:30 pm. 

Alumni Officers and Board members for the 2023-24 school year are: President: Melea Barto Rupert, Vice Pres: Raymond Fox, Secretary: Denise Loux Fox, Treasurer: Lori Horne Kertesz; Board Members: Larry Benner, Peter Jarrett, Greta Hilker Krause, Christopher Betz, Shannon Smith Miller, Jane Price, Jordan Cox.

If class reunion planners would like your Class page updated with information about your class reunion, please contact the Alumni pages Site Manager: Melea Rupert at [email protected]!

Class Representatives are listed below.  We list them for the convenience of classmates to have someone to contact about class reunions, updates, etc.

Class of Alumni contacts Email Address

1950 Lorraine Gerhart Miller [email protected]
1951 James Angstadt [email protected]
1953 Jeannette Felix Landis
Larry Grim

[email protected]
[email protected]

1954 Bill Rosch [email protected]
1955 Janice Headman Grim [email protected]
1956 Earl Schmeck [email protected]
1957 Marge Sell Schaffer [email protected]
1958 Margo Dubbs Atherholt [email protected]
1959 Tina Crouthamel Kulp [email protected]
1959 Jeannette Bracalente Schacht [email protected]
1960 Eleanor Fly [email protected]
1961 Margaret Moyer Weisel [email protected]
1962 Janet Meyers Bracalente [email protected]
1963 Rich Wyckoff [email protected]
1963 Carol Whaland Shelly [email protected]
1964 Marianne Lewis Yeakel [email protected]
1965 Larry Benner [email protected]
1966 Ray Fox [email protected]
1967 Barbara Weikel Stoneback [email protected]
1968 Mary Landis Schulberger [email protected]
1969 John Leister
Grace Stump
[email protected]
[email protected]
1970 Ron Koder [email protected]
1971 Pete Jarrett [email protected]

Jeff Dietz
Elizabeth McAuley Vitko

[email protected]
[email protected]

1973 Melea Barto Rupert [email protected]
1974 Sue Lewis
Lonnie Niemy Schroy
[email protected]
[email protected]
1975 Wendy Moyer Hafler
Joe Shaw
[email protected]
1977 Theresa Reger Berthel [email protected]
1978 Teri Oxenford Loew [email protected]
1979 Lori A. Horne-Kertesz [email protected]
1980 Mary Mirarchi-Meixner [email protected]
1981 Joan Leister Ocamb [email protected]
1982 Lynn Stauffer Routson [email protected]
1983 Kelly Wuerstle Flack
Kathy Ortt Orrok
[email protected]
[email protected]
1984 Diane Deetz Butler [email protected]
1985 Kris DeSousa Koehler [email protected]
1986 Kerry Schaffer Thompson [email protected]
1987 Kevin Laboski
Deanna L H Moyer
[email protected]
[email protected]
1988 Jennifer Roth Stover [email protected]
1989 Greta Hilker Krause [email protected]


Tara Schoenly Contino
Charlie McGarrigle

t[email protected] 
[email protected]


Becky Johnson
Anna Hilmer Tscheschlong

[email protected]
[email protected]

1992 Shannon Smith Miller [email protected]
1993 Jennifer Yonkin Bishop [email protected]
1994 Becca Meyers [email protected]
1995 Andrew Weikel
1996 Jocelyn Eisenhart Kilhefner [email protected]
1997 Vinay Singh

[email protected]

1998 Rebecca Brown
Kelly Cassidy
[email protected] 
[email protected]
1999 Heather Whitaker [email protected]
2001 Laurie Myers Skorupa [email protected]
2002 Melinda Lepko [email protected]
2003 Erin Cassidy Gaffney [email protected]
2004 Amanda Vandergrift Salansky [email protected]
2005 Jaclyn Lapinski

[email protected]

2006 Heather Baker Kade [email protected]
2007 Alexandra Thomas [email protected]
2008 Jordan Cox [email protected]

Emily Bancroft


[email protected]


Melissa Marsala

Rebecca Rogers

[email protected]
[email protected]


Adam Lynn

Andrew Irick

[email protected]
[email protected]


Nicholas Miller
Rebecca Hersh

[email protected]
[email protected]

2014 Maddie Mulhall [email protected]
2015 Madison Calder   [email protected]
2016 Maddie Ocamb [email protected]
2018 Ana Handel [email protected]

Comments and suggestions would be appreciated.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.