Family and Consumer Science

Department Overview and Offerings

At the middle level, students receive instruction in  Family and Consumer Sciences in grades 6 through 8.  You can view the middle school Program of Studies found here.

At the high school level, there are several electives in Family and Consumer Sciences including Chefs 1 and 2, for example. You can view the entire high school Program of Studies found here.

Click here to access the QCSD Public Curriculum Site found in Atlas Rubicon

Academic Standards for Family and Consumer Sciences

Supervisor of Curriculum
Kelly Cramer
[email protected]


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.