2024 Board Committee Members

Agendas of School Board committee meetings can be found in BoardDocs.

Education and Curriculum Committee
Members: Brian Reimers, Chair; Glenn Iosue, Jon Kern
Administrator: Dr. Lisa Hoffman, Assistant Superintendent; Dr. Erin Oleksa-Carter, Director of Elementary Programs; Dr. Michael Zackon, Director of Secondary Programs; Carris Staffieri, Director of Student Services; Dr. Matthew Friedman, Superintendent 

Facilities Committee

Members: Charles Shermer, Chair; Todd Hippauf, Chris Spear
Administrators: Dr. Matthew Friedman, Superintendent; Rob Christine, Director of Facilities

Finance Committee
Members: Todd Hippauf, Chair; Charles Shermer, Chris Spear
Administrators: Dr. Matthew Friedman, Superintendent; Dawn Young, Business Administrator

Human Resources Committee
Members: Glenn Iosue, Chair; Brian Reimers, Charles Shermer
Administrator: Dr. Matthew Friedman, Superintendent, Barbara Philips, Human Resources Mgr.

Policy Committee
Members: David O'Donnell, Chair; Jon Kern, Ron Jackson
Administrator: Dr. Lisa Hoffman, Assistant Superintendent

Upper Bucks County Technical School Joint Operating Committee
Members: David O'Donnell (term expires first week in December 2025), Charles Shermer, (term expires first week in December 2024) Chris Spear (term expires first week in December 2026). Alternate: Jon Kern
Meetings are held on the third Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m.

Bucks County Intermediate Unit
Member: Ron Jackson
Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m.

Education Foundation
Member: Joe Lyons
Meetings are held bi-monthly (February, April, June, August, October, and December), on the second Wednesday of the month at 7:30 a.m. in the District Service Center.

PSBA Liaison
Member: Chris Spear
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.